Deleted Locations

Home Forums Store Locator Plus Deleted Locations

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Lance Cleveland 2 years, 4 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #22993

    Behnam
    Participant

    If I delete locations from my csv file, will they automatically be deleted from the stores that were previously imported to the locator, upon my next import?  Or do I have to manually delete every one of them?  Thank you.

    #23182

    Lance Cleveland
    Keymaster

    You need to manually delete them. There is no “delete if missing from CSV” option. You can bulk-delete with the select all / delete bulk action in the manage locations tab.

    The SLP Janitor also has a one-click delete-all-locations option.
    /product/store-locator-plus-janitor/

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.